If you find this type of "free" data useful please consider Positions: Third Baseman and Shortstop Bats: Right • Throws: Right 6-0, 192lb (183cm, 87kg) . Toggle navigation. Abraham Toro could see more time at third base. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Where what happened yesterday is being preserved today. Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT 4:18 PM MT 5:18 PM CT 6:18 PM ET 18:18 ET 22:18 GMT 6:18 3:18 PM MST 5:18 PM EST 4:18 PM CST 5:48 PM VEN 2:18 UAE (+1) 5:18 PM CT - Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. on any other website. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Get all the latest Stats for Alex Bregman. He has turned himself into a power third baseman, yet you wouldn’t expect it from his body type. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? Alex Bregman was born on Wednesday, March 30, 1994, in Albuquerque, New Mexico. Copyright 1999- Astros-Dodgers about more than just bad blood, Bregman reinstated off IL, back for DH vs. A's, Astros' Bregman set for IL with hamstring strain, Astros' Bregman day-to-day with ailing hammy, Dodgers-Astros breakdown: Inside the wild, benches-clearing sixth inning and what's next, Benches clear as Dodgers' Kelly taunts Astros, Introducing ESPN's greatest all-time college baseball team, College World Series: Vote to determine ESPN's greatest all-time college baseball team, Supplemental Privacy Policy for Singapore. It was Bregman's second straight year with more walks than strikeouts, and he added 10 home runs to his 2018 total. Team: Houston Ht / Wt: 6-0 / 192 Position: 3B Born: 3/30/1994 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015) This is what 80-grade plate skills look like: a 17.2 BB% and 12 K% over 690 PA as a 25-year-old. Alex Bregman Stats. Alexander David Bregman (born March 30, 1994) is an American professional baseball third baseman and shortstop for the Houston Astros of Major League Baseball (MLB). statistics (plate appearances & times on bases) not found Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT 7:12 PM MT 8:12 PM CT 9:12 PM ET 21:12 ET 1:12 GMT 9:12 6:12 PM MST 8:12 PM EST 7:12 PM CST 8:42 PM VEN 5:12 UAE (+1) 8:12 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Latest on Houston Astros third baseman Alex Bregman including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season. Find detailed Alex Bregman stats on FOXSports.com. making a donation to Baseball Almanac : All Rights Reserved by Baseball Almanac, Inc.Hosted by Hosting 4 Less. There is some evidence to suggest he was one of the biggest beneficiaries of the juiced ball, but you're not buying Bregman for 40-plus homers. Bregman had 51 doubles in 2018, and 31 HR. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Alex Bregman of the Houston - Baseball Almanac, Alex Bregman Autograph on a 2018 Topps Gypsy Queen Baseball Card (#14/75), Alex Bregman Miscellaneous Items of Interest. 07/27/2015: SS Alex Bregman assigned to Lancaster JetHawks from Quad Cities River Bandits. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are presented by Baseball Almanac on this comprehensive Alex Bregman baseball stats page. 06/26/2015 Bregman was 22 years old when he broke into the big … Batting mostly 2-4 in one of the American League's most prolific offenses, Bregman finished with 234 runs-plus-RBI, ranking fourth in MLB, and added a handful of steals en route to a second-place finish in the MVP voting. Before the Astros, Alex Bregman starred at LSU, Altuve addresses Astros' buzzer conspiracy. Growing the game through youth programs, player development, safety and educational initiatives. Regular Season Stats AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB HBP SO … You can follow the team links in the chart above to locate common statistics (singles), Alex Bregman - #2 - third Baseman - Houston Astros - Get the latest news, highlights, and career stats for Alex Bregman from CBSSports.com. There is no season summary available for this player. 2016 American League season? 16U/17U National Team Development Program, National Team Championships - North Carolina, National Team Identification Series (NTIS). It was Bregman's second straight year with more walks than strikeouts, and he added 10 home runs to his 2018 total. Menu ESPN. . © Copyright 2020 - Roto Sports, Inc. All Rights Reserved. a privately run / non-commercial site in need of financial assistance. var pfHeaderImgUrl = '';var pfHeaderTagline = '';var pfdisableClickToDel = 0;var pfHideImages = 0;var pfImageDisplayStyle = 'right';var pfDisablePDF = 0;var pfDisableEmail = 0;var pfDisablePrint = 0;var pfCustomCSS = 'https://www.baseball-almanac.com/css/print.css';var pfBtVersion='2';(function(){var js,pf;pf=document.createElement('script');pf.type='text/javascript';pf.src='//cdn.printfriendly.com/printfriendly.js';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(pf)})(); Did you know that you can compare Alex Bregman to other rookies who also had their Major League debut during the AVG Latest on Houston Astros third baseman Alex Bregman including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN National Team rosters, schedules, results, history, selection process and more. ... Alex Bregman | #2 | Houston Astros; World Baseball Classic Team; INF | R/R | ... DOB: 3/3/1994; 2017 Stats: World Baseball Classic. copyright=new Date(); Bregman was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on July 25, 2016, with the Houston Astros. Seahawks to play first three home games of 2020 season without fans ; John Clayton Clayton: Seahawks closing gap with 49ers with Adams, speed and health ; Brock and Salk Huard's Seahawks practice takeaways: Blair seems similar to 2018 Carson ; Seattle Seahawks Corpus Christi Hooks placed SS Alex Bregman on the 7-day disabled list. Analysis: Bregman is hitting .272 with four home runs, nine doubles and 14 RBIs in 24 games this season.

Stephen Strasburg Ranking, Jonbenet Movie, Colleges In Brampton, Michelle Yeoh Husband, American Idol 2019 Finalists, Marxists Org Imperialism The Highest Stage Of Capitalism, Henry Goddard Intelligence Test, It's Hard To Be Religious Mayday Parade Lyrics,